About Us



The leadership of the Foundation is composed of many dedicated professionals, parents, affected adults and other interested individuals who recognize the importance of providing access to the best information and guidance in order to help the families of affected children find quality care. They all serve on a volunteer basis, and their many different viewpoints inform the shaping of policy and guidance of the organization.

Board of Directors

    •       Michael Greiner
    •       President
    •       Saratoga Springs, NY
      •       Ann-Marie Rogers
      •       Executive Vice-President
      •       Framingham, MA
        •       Alfred (Fred) C. Frawley, III
        •       Clerk
        •       Cumberland, ME
          •       Joseph (Joe) Carroll
          •       Treasurer
          •       Stoneham, MA
                •       Jennifer Dodwell
                •       Recording Secretary
                •       Waltham, MA
                  •       Mary Lania, RN
                  •       VP of Programming
                  •       Westwood, MA
                •       Elizabeth Hunter, PA-C
                •       VP of Fundraising
                •       Brookline, MA
                    •       John B. Mulliken, MD
                    •       Co-Founder
                    •       Brookline, MA
                    •       John (Jack) Condon
                    •       Huntington, NY
                  •       Stephen Shusterman, DMD
                  •       Needham, MA
                  •       Dorothy (Dotty) M. MacDonald, RN, BSN
                  •       Braintree, MA
                      •       Olivia Oppel, RN
                      •       Medway, MA
                    •       Monir Sakha
                    •       Framingham, MA